We are here for you

If you have any questions about our products or services, please feel free to let us know.

EDGE - The Precision Blanks Company GmbH
Industrieweg 34
23730 Neustadt
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)4561-5179-20
Fax: +49 (0)4561-5179-70
E-Mail: info@edgeblanks.com

Follow us on LinkedIn.

Your contact persons

Max Brandt
Managing Director
max.brandt@edgeblanks.com

Stefan Hecker
Head of Sales & Supply Chain Management
stefan.hecker@edgeblanks.com

André Brandt
Technical Management
Quality Management
andre.brandt@edgeblanks.com

Paul Sander
Sales & Supply Chain Management
paul.sander@edgeblanks.com

Astrid Willert
Human Resources
astrid.willert@edgeblanks.com

Carsten Lassen
Order Processing
Logistics
carsten.lassen@edgeblanks.com

Nicole Hafke
Order Processing
Logistics
nicole.hafke@edgeblanks.com

How can we help you?

We will only transfer such information to third parties if we are legally obliged to. You may withdraw your consent at any time and your data will be erased immediately. Otherwise, we will erase your data when we have processed your request or the reason for storage ceases to apply. You may request information about the personal data stored in relation to you at any time. See our privacy statement for more information.

Fields marked with a * are required.

Here you can find us